Darts Database

2018 North Queensland Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn KitchinAustraliaA$1,500
FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$700
Semi FinalBeau McCraeAustraliaA$350
Semi FinalJustin ThompsonAustraliaA$350
Quarter FinalJames McDonaldAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalSimon BlackAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalCameron GreylingAustraliaA$200
Last 16Ian BrownAustraliaA$75
Last 16Jackson DaviesAustraliaA$75
Last 16Phillip BalgomaAustraliaA$75
Last 16Robbie CameronAustraliaA$75
Last 16Russell HomerAustraliaA$75
Last 16Theo GreylingAustraliaA$75
Last 16Brett BrandleyAustraliaA$75
Last 16Alex EvansAustraliaA$75
Last 32Jordan FordAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Kevin BrownAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Ky SmithAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Mick HamiltonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Mick JohnsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Mick McCreedieAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Alex DavidAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Brendan HineAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Charley DarbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Jason PhippsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Corey GillamAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Donovan LotteringAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Peter LawAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Scott ParsonsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Todd AsheAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Waverely BrownAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.