Darts Database

2018 European Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerJames WadeEngland£100,000
FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£40,000
Semi FinalJoe CullenEngland£20,000
Semi FinalMax HoppGermany£20,000
Quarter FinalSteve WestEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalRob CrossEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalDarren WebsterEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalGerwyn PriceWales£15,000
Last 16Michael van GerwenNetherlands£10,000
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£10,000
Last 16Richard NorthEngland£10,000
Last 16Michael SmithEngland£10,000
Last 16Cristo ReyesSpain£10,000
Last 16James WilsonEngland£10,000
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£10,000
Last 16Ricky EvansEngland£10,000
Last 32Paul NicholsonAustralia£5,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£5,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£5,000
Last 32Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Ian WhiteEngland£5,000
Last 32Danny NoppertNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Steve LennonIreland£5,000
Last 32Mensur SuljovicAustria£5,000
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£5,000
Last 32Willie O ConnorIreland£5,000
Last 32Jonny ClaytonWales£5,000
Last 32Kyle AndersonAustralia£5,000
Last 32Adrian LewisEngland£5,000
Last 32Martin SchindlerGermany£5,000
Last 32Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.