Darts Database

2018 World Series Of Darts Finals Player Prize Money

WinnerJames WadeEngland£50,000
FinalMichael SmithEngland£25,000
Semi FinalGerwyn PriceWales£16,500
Semi FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£16,500
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£12,500
Quarter FinalDave ChisnallEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalJamie LewisWales£12,500
Quarter FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£12,500
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£7,500
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£7,500
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£7,500
Last 16Kyle AndersonAustralia£7,500
Last 16Rob CrossEngland£7,500
Last 16Mensur SuljovicAustria£7,500
Last 16Damon HetaAustralia£7,500
Last 16Raymond SmithAustralia£7,500
Last 24Royden LamHong Kong£4,000
Last 24Steve BeatonEngland£4,000
Last 24Dawson MurschellCanada£4,000
Last 24Ian WhiteEngland£4,000
Last 24Dimitri van den BerghBelgium£4,000
Last 24Ross SmithEngland£4,000
Last 24Maik LangendorfAustria£4,000
Last 24Keegan BrownEngland£4,000
Last 24Max HoppGermany£4,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.