Darts Database

2018 Zuiderduin Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerGlen DurrantEnglandUnknown
FinalRichard VeenstraNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalJim WilliamsWalesUnknown
Semi FinalMark McGeeneyEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalWayne WarrenWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalDerk TelnekesNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalConan WhiteheadEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupMartin AdamsEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupScott WaitesEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupDean ReynoldsWalesUnknown
Last 24 GroupJeffrey van EgdomBelgiumUnknown
Last 24 GroupDaniel DayEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupMartijn KleermakerNetherlandsUnknown
Last 24 GroupMichael UnterbuchnerGermanyUnknown
Last 24 GroupTony O SheaEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupJeffrey SparidaansNetherlandsUnknown
Last 24 GroupChris LandmanNetherlandsUnknown
Last 24 GroupRoss MontgomeryScotlandUnknown
Last 24 GroupWesley HarmsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 24 GroupAndy HamiltonEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupWouter VaesNetherlandsUnknown
Last 24 GroupGary RobsonEnglandUnknown
Last 24 GroupWillem MandigersNetherlandsUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.