Darts Database

2017 ADO Shoot For The Moon Player Prize Money

WinnerRalph McCoolUSAUnknown
FinalJames KinneyUSAUnknown
Semi FinalChuck PankowUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDanny BaggishUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalCarl ThomasUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGene WaltsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDayton StrawbridgeUSAUnknown
Last 16Darren GenzUSAUnknown
Last 16Roger CarterUSAUnknown
Last 16Nathan White Unknown
Last 16Justin StewartUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom BushUSAUnknown
Last 16Jon ForemanUSAUnknown
Last 16Trint SumnerUSAUnknown
Last 16Alex SpellmanUSAUnknown
Last 32Heinz SageUSAUnknown
Last 32Russ Lopez Unknown
Last 32Shelby HaywoodUSAUnknown
Last 32J T AltUSAUnknown
Last 32Jeremy SealsUSAUnknown
Last 32Josh CastanedoUSAUnknown
Last 32Jimmy Altsman Unknown
Last 32Gus GlawUSAUnknown
Last 32Gordon DixonUSAUnknown
Last 32DJ SayreUSAUnknown
Last 32Joey HyattUSAUnknown
Last 32Jeremy Smith Unknown
Last 32Terry StewartUSAUnknown
Last 32Chase JohnsonUSAUnknown
Last 32Ronnie ColeUSAUnknown
Last 32Nathan Brock Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.