Darts Database

2016 ADO Washington Area Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
FinalDon StewartUSAUnknown
Semi FinalNick LinbergUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDavid WalshUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDavid FeldpuschUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe HuffmanUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJason MyersUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalTodd BunchUSAUnknown
Last 16Matt ThompsonUSAUnknown
Last 16Wes LippertUSAUnknown
Last 16Tim NicollUSAUnknown
Last 16Eric StraubUSAUnknown
Last 16Dan Walker Unknown
Last 16Anthony Crowder Unknown
Last 16Joe HedrickUSAUnknown
Last 16Jason Moran Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.