Darts Database

2016 ADO Shoot For The Moon Player Prize Money

WinnerLarry ButlerUSAUnknown
FinalMichael SmithEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDavid LlerenaUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGeoff MillerUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGordon DixonUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalTim NicollUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDanny DelfinoUSAUnknown
Last 16George AlvaradoUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Last 16John SchaumannUSAUnknown
Last 16Chuck PankowUSAUnknown
Last 16Lance DohrnUSAUnknown
Last 16John SchnaarsUSAUnknown
Last 16Joseph Parker Unknown
Last 16Ronnie ColeUSAUnknown
Last 32Kristopher SwiftUSAUnknown
Last 32Nick LinbergUSAUnknown
Last 32Tim McCoyUSAUnknown
Last 32Gary DubeUSAUnknown
Last 32Jonathan BondUSAUnknown
Last 32Justin StewartUSAUnknown
Last 32George Hammes Unknown
Last 32Joey Hyatt IIIUSAUnknown
Last 32Ralph McCoolUSAUnknown
Last 32John SteinhoferUSAUnknown
Last 32Thomas BaughUSAUnknown
Last 32Gus GlawUSAUnknown
Last 32Adam TrentUSAUnknown
Last 32Trint SumnerUSAUnknown
Last 32Chris LayneUSAUnknown
Last 32Danny BaggishUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.