Darts Database

2015 ADO Ghost On The Coast Player Prize Money

WinnerDanny PaceUSAUnknown
FinalRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
Semi FinalChris LinkousUSAUnknown
Semi FinalMark FairUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGeoff MillerUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalStowe BuntzUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalSean Force Unknown
Last 16Chris HydeUSAUnknown
Last 16Dan NaylorUSAUnknown
Last 16Mike RameyUSAUnknown
Last 16Thomas BaughUSAUnknown
Last 16David KapustikUSAUnknown
Last 16Michael RountreeUSAUnknown
Last 16Kyle OwenUSAUnknown
Last 16Chris JaramilloUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.