Darts Database

2015 ADO Washington Area Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
FinalChris LinkousUSAUnknown
Semi FinalTom SawyerUSAUnknown
Semi FinalBroc LawrenceUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJesse BeachUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMike Moss Unknown
Quarter FinalNick LinbergUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalAndrew McMaster Unknown
Last 16Kevin CzipoUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom ConradUSAUnknown
Last 16Dominik PundtUSAUnknown
Last 16Tim NicollUSAUnknown
Last 16Glenn AndrovettUSAUnknown
Last 16Todd BumgarnerUSAUnknown
Last 16Gary HennUSAUnknown
Last 16Scott SampsonUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.