Darts Database

2015 ADO Alien Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRick AdcockUSAUnknown
FinalJoe Villanueva Unknown
Semi FinalTim ChervenUSAUnknown
Semi FinalCharles Stewart Unknown
Quarter FinalLarry HumbleUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalKevin RayburnUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDan GarzaUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalIke JulianUSAUnknown
Last 16Burke MosleyUSAUnknown
Last 16Jeremy Johnson Unknown
Last 16Eddie MooreUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe PachecoUSAUnknown
Last 16Matt EppUSAUnknown
Last 16Ed LabarberaUSAUnknown
Last 16Matt Griego Unknown
Last 16Matt DavisonUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.