Darts Database

2015 ADO Wreck at the Deck Player Prize Money

WinnerRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
FinalMichael SmithEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalKyle GaulthierUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDonnie LasseyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalScott StankevichUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDavid GelbergUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMike ElderbroomUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJason ZellnackUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.