Darts Database

2009 Victoria Easter Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerEddy SimsAustraliaA$1,000
FinalJason MurdochAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalBarry SmithAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalIan WiseAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalWayne WeeningAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDaniel BainbridgeAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSimon LatchumAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalMichael BajowskiAustraliaA$100
Last 16Dean GibbsAustraliaA$50
Last 16Henry BajowskiAustraliaA$50
Last 16Gary SinnottAustraliaA$50
Last 16Tony Versace A$50
Last 16Simon Sykes A$50
Last 16Luke McGregor A$50
Last 16Herbie Moore A$50
Last 16Anthony Foord A$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.