Darts Database

2010 Premier League Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£125,000
FinalJames WadeEngland£65,000
3rd PlaceMervyn KingEngland£10,000
Semi FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£40,000
Semi FinalMervyn KingEngland£40,000
5thRonnie BaxterEngland£32,500
6thRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£30,000
7thAdrian LewisEngland£27,500
8thTerry JenkinsEngland£25,000
9 Dart FinishPhil TaylorEngland£0
9 Dart FinishPhil TaylorEngland£0
9 Dart FinishRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£0
High CheckoutMervyn KingEngland£3,000
High CheckoutAdrian LewisEngland£1,000
High CheckoutRonnie BaxterEngland£3,000
High CheckoutJames WadeEngland£1,000
High CheckoutPhil TaylorEngland£3,000
High CheckoutSimon WhitlockAustralia£3,000
High CheckoutTerry JenkinsEngland£1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.