Darts Database

2014 ADO Tricoda Open Player Prize Money

WinnerScott SampsonUSAUnknown
FinalStowe BuntzUSAUnknown
Semi FinalMark FairUSAUnknown
Semi FinalKyle OwenUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDan BennerUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalChris LinkousUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGlenn SmithUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalNick HarvilleUSAUnknown
Last 16Paul WilsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Andrew VanKoeverdenUSAUnknown
Last 16John YoungScotlandUnknown
Last 16Doug WatkinsUSAUnknown
Last 16Jeff SlaterUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe HuffmanUSAUnknown
Last 16Steve Muri Unknown
Last 16Ryan van der WeitUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.