Darts Database

2013 ADO Sunday River Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJeff SmithCanadaUnknown
FinalChester MacKenzieCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalPaul BolducCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalLevi RemickUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin CoteCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalGeorge BlackUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael TerrellUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalLorne LanglaisUSAUnknown
Last 16Ryan ThoitsUSAUnknown
Last 16Josh DeckerUSAUnknown
Last 16James TranfagliaUSAUnknown
Last 16John PiepioraUSAUnknown
Last 16Richard PatenaudeUSAUnknown
Last 16Yvan MartellCanadaUnknown
Last 16Jim FitzsimmonsUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom CurtinUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.