Darts Database

2013 ADO Washington Area Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJim WidmayerUSAUnknown
FinalLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
Semi FinalRyan van der WeitUSAUnknown
Semi FinalWilliam Davis Unknown
Quarter FinalEd CunninghamUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalLevi RemickUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalScott GrovesUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMike ElderbroomUSAUnknown
Last 16James Leach Unknown
Last 16Shane MeeksUSAUnknown
Last 16Brett BryantUSAUnknown
Last 16Robbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
Last 16Matt ThompsonUSAUnknown
Last 16Paul WilsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Larry ButlerUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom SawyerUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.