Darts Database

2013 ADO White Mountain Shootout Player Prize Money

WinnerJim WidmayerUSAUnknown
FinalBob GivenUSAUnknown
Semi FinalBucky MacWilliamsUSAUnknown
Semi FinalLorne LanglaisUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin TremblayCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalChuck BrousseauCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalLevi RemickUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalRobert CormierUSAUnknown
Last 16Avery BarryUSAUnknown
Last 16Bruce RobbinsUSAUnknown
Last 16Fred MulaUSAUnknown
Last 16Keith ThomasUSAUnknown
Last 16Ed McLeanUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom CurtinUSAUnknown
Last 16Josh DeckerUSAUnknown
Last 16Paul BolducCanadaUnknown
Last 32Martin OTooleUSAUnknown
Last 32Doug NeffUSAUnknown
Last 32Chris LaslockyUSAUnknown
Last 32Donny ConwayUSAUnknown
Last 32Jason DemersUSAUnknown
Last 32Tom SawyerUSAUnknown
Last 32Joe ConroyUSAUnknown
Last 32Tom Robinson Unknown
Last 32Joe EfterUSAUnknown
Last 32Ryan Terrazzano Unknown
Last 32Derek DubielUSAUnknown
Last 32John KeoghUSAUnknown
Last 32Michael GarutiUSAUnknown
Last 32Scott NowellUSAUnknown
Last 32Brooks Henningsen Unknown
Last 32Richard GaffneyUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.