Darts Database

2013 ADO Shoot For The Moon Player Prize Money

WinnerRay CarverUSAUnknown
FinalRalph McCoolUSAUnknown
Semi FinalRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
Semi FinalStephen PanuncialmanUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDanny BaggishUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJason BrandonUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalRyan BarnetteUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Last 16Pat HewittUSAUnknown
Last 16Greg EvansUSAUnknown
Last 16Gary MawsonUSAUnknown
Last 16Tim Salz Unknown
Last 16Thomas BaughUSAUnknown
Last 16Mitch HedrickUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom BushUSAUnknown
Last 16John SteinhoferUSAUnknown
Last 32Dairin GleasonUSAUnknown
Last 32Mike PattersonUSAUnknown
Last 32Eric BlackledgeUSAUnknown
Last 32Gene WaltsUSAUnknown
Last 32Terry StewartUSAUnknown
Last 32Jason Watt Unknown
Last 32Alvin ReynoldsUSAUnknown
Last 32Steve HillsUSAUnknown
Last 32Dayton StrawbridgeUSAUnknown
Last 32Dan Lauby JnrUSAUnknown
Last 32Mike Owens Unknown
Last 32James CottonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Payton MoxleyUSAUnknown
Last 32Gordon DixonUSAUnknown
Last 32DJ SayreUSAUnknown
Last 32Brad EckenrodeUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.