Darts Database

2009 Hellinikon Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn MichaelGreece€500
FinalTheodore ChorianopoulosGreece€200
Semi FinalAntonis LampropoulosGreece€100
Semi FinalChrysanthos GeorgiouCyprus€100
Quarter FinalNeofytos EleftheriouCyprus€50
Quarter FinalAndreas KrockelGermany€50
Quarter FinalGeorge PortokalisGreece€50
Quarter FinalKyriakos AnastasiadisGreece€50
Last 16Stathis PantelidisGreeceUnknown
Last 16George TilliridisCyprusUnknown
Last 16Manos VichosGreeceUnknown
Last 16Michael PrikisGreeceUnknown
Last 16Chris ViolarisCyprusUnknown
Last 16Steve ClaxtonCyprusUnknown
Last 16Thanasis BelesisBulgariaUnknown
Last 16Medi SaatriGreeceUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.