Darts Database

2019 Womens World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerMikuru SuzukiJapan£12,000
FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£5,000
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£2,000
Semi FinalMaria O BrienEngland£2,000
Quarter FinalTrina GulliverEngland£1,000
Quarter FinalAileen de GraafNetherlands£1,000
Quarter FinalSharon PrinsNetherlands£1,000
Quarter FinalFallon SherrockEngland£1,000
Last 16Lisa AshtonEngland£500
Last 16Roz Bulmer £500
Last 16Deta HedmanEngland£500
Last 16Corrinne HammondAustralia£500
Last 16Laura TurnerEngland£500
Last 16Casey GallagherEngland£500
Last 16Paula JacklinEngland£500
Last 16Karolina PodgorskaPoland£500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.