Darts Database

2019 Denmark Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWesley HarmsNetherlandsDKK 36,000
FinalWillem MandigersNetherlandsDKK 17,000
Semi FinalDave ParlettiEnglandDKK 7,500
Semi FinalSimon StaintonEnglandDKK 7,500
Quarter FinalJim WilliamsWalesDKK 1,600
Quarter FinalMichael UnterbuchnerGermanyDKK 1,600
Quarter FinalDennie Olde KalterNetherlandsDKK 1,600
Quarter FinalAaron TurnerEnglandDKK 1,600
Last 16Jason MarriottEnglandDKK 600
Last 16John ScottEnglandDKK 600
Last 16Tony O SheaEnglandDKK 600
Last 16Vladimir AndersenDenmarkDKK 600
Last 16Dennis LindskjoldDenmarkDKK 600
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotlandDKK 600
Last 16Wayne WarrenWalesDKK 600
Last 16Gino VosNetherlandsDKK 600
Last 32Andreas HarryssonSwedenDKK 250
Last 32Adam Smith-NealeEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Chris LandmanNetherlandsDKK 250
Last 32Adam MouldEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Nick FullwellEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Andy HamiltonEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Nick KennyWalesDKK 250
Last 32Sebastian SteyerPolandDKK 250
Last 32Paul BrownNorthern IrelandDKK 250
Last 32Anders ZaarDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Allan EdwardsEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Darryl FittonEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Simon TateEnglandDKK 250
Last 32Mario VandenbogaerdeBelgiumDKK 250
Last 32Daniel Jahn HadbergDenmarkDKK 250
Last 32Brian RamanBelgiumDKK 250
Last 64Adam KingEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Tobias KohlerSwedenDKK 100
Last 64Konstantinos SamarasGreeceDKK 100
Last 64Nico WagnerGermanyDKK 100
Last 64Trevor EllacottEnglandDKK 100
Last 64David WilsonEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Jitse van der WalNetherlandsDKK 100
Last 64Gary RobsonEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Rupert FrauendienstGermanyDKK 100
Last 64Roemer MooijmanNetherlandsDKK 100
Last 64Leighton BennettEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Niels HeinsoDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Jeffrey van EgdomBelgiumDKK 100
Last 64Andrew BeetonGermanyDKK 100
Last 64Wessel NijmanNetherlandsDKK 100
Last 64Brian ThomsenDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Constantin DangerGermanyDKK 100
Last 64Dann LarsenDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Ed de KoffNetherlandsDKK 100
Last 64Pal SzekelyHungaryDKK 100
Last 64Justin ThompsonAustraliaDKK 100
Last 64Lee ShewanEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Joakim KulanSwedenDKK 100
Last 64Michael Aaby JensenDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Nicolai RasmussenDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Teitur ThorleifssonDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Jack VincentEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Bjarne IversenDenmarkDKK 100
Last 64Hakon HellingNorwayDKK 100
Last 64David EvansEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Gary StaffordEnglandDKK 100
Last 64Justin van TergouwNetherlandsDKK 100



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.