Darts Database

2019 Premier League Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£250,000
FinalRob CrossEngland£120,000
Semi FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£80,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£80,000
5thGerwyn PriceWales£70,000
6thMensur SuljovicAustria£60,000
7thMichael SmithEngland£55,000
8thPeter WrightScotland£50,000
9thRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£35,000
League Winner BonusMichael van GerwenNetherlands£25,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.