Darts Database

2019 Ted Clements Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDarren HerewiniNew ZealandNZD 800
FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandNZD 400
Semi FinalJonathan SilcockNew ZealandNZD 200
Semi FinalMike DayNew ZealandNZD 200
Quarter FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandNZD 100
Quarter FinalAnthony Te Kira JnrNew ZealandNZD 100
Quarter FinalSteve GoochNew ZealandNZD 100
Quarter FinalSteve RogersNew ZealandNZD 100
Last 16Deon TokiNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16John KellyNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16Shane BattockNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16Wayne CareyNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16Alex WadeNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16Jerrikco DeanNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16Edward O SullivanNew ZealandNZD 0
Last 16Dion TokiNew ZealandNZD 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.