Darts Database

2019 Womens British Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLisa AshtonEngland£1,000
FinalBeau GreavesEngland£400
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£160
Semi FinalCorrinne HammondAustralia£160
Quarter FinalMaria O BrienEngland£80
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£80
Quarter FinalDeta HedmanEngland£80
Quarter FinalFallon SherrockEngland£80
Last 16Nicki GoldsmithEngland£40
Last 16Frances LawsonScotland£40
Last 16Mandy SmithEngland£40
Last 16Margaret Ferguson £40
Last 16Melanie Robinson £40
Last 16Sara Mortimer £40
Last 16Sarah RobertsEngland£40
Last 16Dee BatemanEngland£40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.