Darts Database

2019 Womens British Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerLisa AshtonEngland£1,000
FinalFallon SherrockEngland£400
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussia£160
Semi FinalLaura TurnerEngland£160
Quarter FinalZoe Holland £80
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£80
Quarter FinalCorrinne HammondAustralia£80
Quarter FinalLinda IthurraldeEngland£80
Last 16Casey GallagherEngland£40
Last 16Sarah RobertsEngland£40
Last 16Trina GulliverEngland£40
Last 16Margaret SuttonEngland£40
Last 16Sally Whiting £40
Last 16Paula JacklinEngland£40
Last 16Kirsty Hutchinson £40
Last 16Amanda Harwood £40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.