Darts Database

2019 Womens England National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerBeau GreavesEngland£800
FinalRhian GriffithsWales£400
Semi FinalEvonne Taylor £200
Semi FinalCorrinne HammondAustralia£200
Quarter FinalMikuru SuzukiJapan£75
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£75
Quarter FinalJo Locke £75
Quarter FinalMaria O BrienEngland£75
Last 16Tara Deamer £25
Last 16Trina GulliverEngland£25
Last 16Kirsty Chubb £25
Last 16Suzanne SmithEngland£25
Last 16Vicki PruimBelgium£25
Last 16Sarah RobertsEngland£25
Last 16Linda IthurraldeEngland£25
Last 16Sue GulliverEngland£25



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.