Darts Database

2019 World Series Of Darts Finals Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£70,000
FinalDanny NoppertNetherlands£30,000
Semi FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£20,000
Semi FinalDave ChisnallEngland£20,000
Quarter FinalJonny ClaytonWales£15,000
Quarter FinalKrzysztof RatajskiPoland£15,000
Quarter FinalIan WhiteEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£15,000
Last 16Gerwyn PriceWales£7,500
Last 16James WadeEngland£7,500
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£7,500
Last 16Damon HetaAustralia£7,500
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£7,500
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£7,500
Last 16Rob CrossEngland£7,500
Last 16Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£7,500
Last 24Michael SmithEngland£5,000
Last 24Wayne JonesEngland£5,000
Last 24Nathan AspinallEngland£5,000
Last 24Kyle AndersonAustralia£5,000
Last 24Ricky EvansEngland£5,000
Last 24Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£5,000
Last 24Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 24Gabriel ClemensGermany£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.