Darts Database

2019 Isle Of Man Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerRichard VeenstraNetherlands£1,500
FinalWillem MandigersNetherlands£700
Semi FinalJim McEwanScotland£300
Semi FinalAdam Smith-NealeEngland£300
Quarter FinalGary StoneScotland£150
Quarter FinalDave ParlettiEngland£150
Quarter FinalKevin LaneWales£150
Quarter FinalKyle McKinstryNorthern Ireland£150
Last 16Darren JohnsonEngland£100
Last 16Matt PadgettEngland£100
Last 16Brian DawsonEngland£100
Last 16Barry BalabanEngland£100
Last 16Gary StaffordEngland£100
Last 16Mark BlandfordEngland£100
Last 16Andy JenkinsEngland£100
Last 16Aaron TurnerEngland£100
Last 32Scott MitchellEngland£50
Last 32Perry DavenportEngland£50
Last 32Aaron BradleyIsle of Man£50
Last 32Cormac FoleyIreland£50
Last 32Terry O ConnorIreland£50
Last 32Lee WilliamsEngland£50
Last 32Aled GoodeWales£50
Last 32James BeetonEngland£50
Last 32Wesley HarmsNetherlands£50
Last 32Rhys HaydenEngland£50
Last 32Paddy CloweryEngland£50
Last 32Andrew JohnsonEngland£50
Last 32David AdsheadEngland£50
Last 32Cody HarrisNew Zealand£50
Last 32Chris LandmanNetherlands£50
Last 32Ryan HogarthScotland£50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.