Darts Database

2009 Midlands Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWayne JonesEngland£1,500
FinalMark WalshEngland£600
Semi FinalKirk ShepherdEngland£250
Semi FinalAndy HamiltonEngland£250
Quarter FinalJoe PalmerEngland£110
Quarter FinalTony RandellEngland£110
Quarter FinalAndy JenkinsEngland£110
Quarter FinalJamie CavenEngland£110
Last 16Neil BirkinEngland£50
Last 16Ian JonesEngland£50
Last 16Martin BrownEngland£50
Last 16Paul WarwickEngland£50
Last 16Nigel StanilandEngland£50
Last 16Adrian GeneryEngland£50
Last 16Dennis SmithEngland£50
Last 16Ricky SudaleEngland£50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.