Darts Database

2019 Vilnius Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€500
FinalAd van HaarenNetherlands€250
Semi FinalJanis KupsisLatvia€100
Semi FinalArtem UsykUkraine€100
Quarter FinalNauris GlegluLatvia€50
Quarter FinalAndrey PontusBelarus€50
Quarter FinalJohn ScottEngland€50
Quarter FinalSebastian SteyerPoland€50
Last 16Adam MouldEnglandUnknown
Last 16Erik van ManenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Dmytro KovalovUkraineUnknown
Last 16Dmitry LushankouBelarusUnknown
Last 16Gintaras TumenasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Hendrie van BerkelNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Henri van EsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Liam GoyneEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.