Darts Database

2018 ADO CVDA Dart Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerJoe HuffmanUSAUnknown
FinalRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
Semi FinalShane MeeksUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDoug DeRemer Unknown
Quarter FinalNoah YanceyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMark HindsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalPatrick McGinnisUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalCurtis McVeyUSAUnknown
Last 16Mark MongerUSAUnknown
Last 16Tony SmithEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark Daley Unknown
Last 16Happy FisherUSAUnknown
Last 16Hector CumbaUSAUnknown
Last 16Tommy HarrellUSAUnknown
Last 16George AlvaradoUSAUnknown
Last 16Leonard GatesUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.