Darts Database

2018 ADO Wichita Mountains Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPaul SchwindamannUSAUnknown
FinalEddie MooreUSAUnknown
Semi FinalAlex ReyesUSAUnknown
Semi FinalKen SwansonUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJon ForemanUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJames Boone Sr USAUnknown
Quarter FinalRyan WilburnUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDonnie RamcharanUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.