Darts Database

2018 ADO Early Bird Player Prize Money

WinnerKen WeaverUSAUnknown
FinalThomas Santos Unknown
Semi FinalScott OverbyUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJohn SisonUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalLeslie Dominick Unknown
Quarter FinalDanny BaggishUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJason Comardelle Unknown
Quarter FinalMike McDonald Unknown
Last 16Steveon Tillman Unknown
Last 16Wade BreauxUSAUnknown
Last 16Josh Bordelon Unknown
Last 16Jason BrandonUSAUnknown
Last 16Jade HensonUSAUnknown
Last 16Ken Kustenmacher Unknown
Last 16Jerry Ockmand Unknown
Last 16Terrell Thornton Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.