Darts Database

2018 ADO Shoot For The Moon Player Prize Money

WinnerLarry ButlerUSAUnknown
FinalTim NicollUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJason BrandonUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJim WidmayerUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalLeonard GatesUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalGordon DixonUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalEric GregoryUSAUnknown
Last 16Michael RountreeUSAUnknown
Last 16Roger CarterUSAUnknown
Last 16Geoff MillerUSAUnknown
Last 16David LlerenaUSAUnknown
Last 16DJ SayreUSAUnknown
Last 16Chuck GoinsUSAUnknown
Last 16Nick LinbergUSAUnknown
Last 16Shelby HaywoodUSAUnknown
Last 32Beaver PotterfieldUSAUnknown
Last 32Pat HewittUSAUnknown
Last 32Danny BaggishUSAUnknown
Last 32Payton MoxleyUSAUnknown
Last 32Chuck PankowUSAUnknown
Last 32Norman MadhooGuyanaUnknown
Last 32Justin StewartUSAUnknown
Last 32Scott OverbyUSAUnknown
Last 32Jake KoshinskiUSAUnknown
Last 32Chris Campbell Unknown
Last 32Bobby Holton Unknown
Last 32Danny DelfinoUSAUnknown
Last 32Joel StockdaleUSAUnknown
Last 32Curtis StriteUSAUnknown
Last 32J T SainUSAUnknown
Last 32Tim JacksonUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.