Darts Database

2017 ADO White Mountain Shootout Player Prize Money

WinnerTom SawyerUSAUnknown
FinalRick FortinCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalJoe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Semi FinalMartin TremblayCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalPaul BolducCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalChuck BrousseauCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalJim FitzsimmonsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoel AsselinCanadaUnknown
Last 16Lorne LanglaisUSAUnknown
Last 16Josh DeckerUSAUnknown
Last 16Tom CurtinUSAUnknown
Last 16Jason KnightsUSAUnknown
Last 16Billy DellaroccaUSAUnknown
Last 16Keith ThomasUSAUnknown
Last 16Bruce RobbinsUSAUnknown
Last 16Aaron JalbertUSAUnknown
Last 32Brian GaudreauUSAUnknown
Last 32Ed CunninghamUSAUnknown
Last 32Jeff RussellUSAUnknown
Last 32Bill DavisUSAUnknown
Last 32Anthony Leeman Unknown
Last 32Rich GingrasUSAUnknown
Last 32Adam Belleville Unknown
Last 32Jim KelleyUSAUnknown
Last 32Tommy MortonUSAUnknown
Last 32Scott MoranUSAUnknown
Last 32Jay WaughUSAUnknown
Last 32William Anderson JnrUSAUnknown
Last 32Carl Bonner Unknown
Last 32Tom CockerUSAUnknown
Last 32Gary HewsonUSAUnknown
Last 32Lawrence GallagherUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.