Darts Database

2019 Greek Open Player Prize Money

WinnerThibault TricoleFrance€1,600
FinalSebastian SteyerPoland€700
Semi FinalKostas PantelidisGreece€300
Semi FinalWayne HalliwellCyprus€300
Quarter FinalJason MarriottEngland€150
Quarter FinalGabor TakacsHungary€150
Quarter FinalKostas SakelariouGreece€150
Quarter FinalAdrian FrimRomania€150
Last 16Craig VenmanEngland€70
Last 16Christos PapadopoulosGreece€70
Last 16Marios BartzisGreece€70
Last 16Erik van ManenNetherlands€70
Last 16Andrei MelitaRomania€70
Last 16Pal SzekelyHungary€70
Last 16Jitse van der WalNetherlands€70
Last 16Ellinas LoukaCyprus€70
Last 32Stefano TomassettiItaly€0
Last 32Krasimir IvanovBulgaria€0
Last 32Kevan MerrittEngland€0
Last 32Francesco RaschiniItaly€0
Last 32Akis SinaniotisGreece€0
Last 32Nasos NikolaouGreece€0
Last 32Panagiotis ChrysospathisGreece€0
Last 32Stathis PantelidisGreece€0
Last 32Vaggelis SisoisGreece€0
Last 32Andrei PrialkinRussia€0
Last 32Athanasios SamartzisGreece€0
Last 32Jesse DelormeFrance€0
Last 32Deen FatehPakistan€0
Last 32Martin LoberDenmark€0
Last 32Michalis VlassisGreece€0
Last 32Hannibal VillaretPhilippines€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.