Darts Database

2019 Womens Welsh Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerBeau GreavesEnglandUnknown
FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussiaUnknown
Semi FinalMikuru SuzukiJapanUnknown
Semi FinalLorraine WinstanleyEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalLisa AshtonEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalRhian O SullivanWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalDeta HedmanEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalMaria O BrienEnglandUnknown
Last 16Linda IthurraldeEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ann Marie PottsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Lindsey AshtonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Louise HepburnScotlandUnknown
Last 16Paula JacklinEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jo Clements Unknown
Last 16Chelsea McMahon Unknown
Last 16Sue GulliverEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.