Darts Database

2019 Torremolinos Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerNick FullwellEnglandUnknown
FinalCraig VenmanEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalWouter VaesNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalAndy HibbertEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalCallum FrancisEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalFrancis CarragherIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalChristian JohansenNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalThibault TricoleFranceUnknown
Last 16Jacques LangstonNorwayUnknown
Last 16Martin MorelandNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16Jitse van der WalNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Josep ArimanyCataloniaUnknown
Last 16Wayne BloomfieldEnglandUnknown
Last 16Gary TippingNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16John ScottEnglandUnknown
Last 16Adrian HeathcoteEnglandUnknown
Last 32Wayne GleedEnglandUnknown
Last 32Adam Smith-NealeEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kjell Arild GravsethNorwayUnknown
Last 32Lee StanleyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mark FalmerSpainUnknown
Last 32Gareth CrawfordNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 32Jakob KellyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kevin SimmEnglandUnknown
Last 32Carles ArolaCataloniaUnknown
Last 32Lewis DareEnglandUnknown
Last 32Salvador CabreraSpainUnknown
Last 32Tim RipponEnglandUnknown
Last 32Les ReidEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mick HibbertEnglandUnknown
Last 32Kay SmeetsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Rick VeugelersNetherlandsUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.