Darts Database

2019 Northern Cyprus Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon StaintonEnglandUnknown
FinalSteve HineEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalGergely LakatosHungaryUnknown
Semi FinalCarlo van CleefNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalPaul BrownNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalNathan BurdettWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalAleksey KadochnikovRussiaUnknown
Quarter FinalRhys GriffinWalesUnknown
Last 16John RobertsWalesUnknown
Last 16Simon O ConnorEnglandUnknown
Last 16Tony MartinEnglandUnknown
Last 16Tony ProcterEnglandUnknown
Last 16Kay SmeetsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Ian McFarlaneEnglandUnknown
Last 16Sam HeadEnglandUnknown
Last 16John ImrieEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mark BlandfordEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jamie HolmesEnglandUnknown
Last 32Aaron TurnerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Allan EdwardsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Primdal HendrickDenmarkUnknown
Last 32Shane CoxEnglandUnknown
Last 32Alper SubashiTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Jakob KellyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Baran OzdemirGermanyUnknown
Last 32Alan WarnerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Andy LengEnglandUnknown
Last 32Huseyin ModaTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Kieran GoffinEnglandUnknown
Last 32Cemal GingiCyprusUnknown
Last 32Graham JenkinsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Wayne VenesEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.