Darts Database

2020 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter WrightScotland£60,000
FinalMichael SmithEngland£25,000
Semi FinalNathan AspinallEngland£17,500
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£17,500
Quarter FinalJonny ClaytonWales£10,000
Quarter FinalAdrian LewisEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalDave ChisnallEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalGerwyn PriceWales£10,000
Last 16Michael van GerwenNetherlands£5,000
Last 16James WadeEngland£5,000
Last 16Rob CrossEngland£5,000
Last 16Mensur SuljovicAustria£5,000
Last 16Joe CullenEngland£5,000
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.