Darts Database

2020 Canterbury Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerDarren HerewiniNew ZealandUnknown
FinalTukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalHayden WickettNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJosh WaltersNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalFreddie GranadaNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16John ProctorNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Bernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16John HurringNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jordan WhyteNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Te Kotahi KaioNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Kayden MilneNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Alan SkaymanNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Alex WadeNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.