Darts Database

2020 Snoflake Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJim EdwardsCanadaC$1,300
FinalKen MacNeilCanadaC$650
Semi FinalLogan CrooksCanadaC$275
Semi FinalRobbie MillsCanadaC$275
Quarter FinalNelson BacusCanadaC$150
Quarter FinalSteve RussellCanadaC$150
Quarter FinalDawson MurschellCanadaC$150
Quarter FinalJosh DaynesCanadaC$150
Last 16Dave TarsoCanadaC$0
Last 16Dion PilkingtonCanadaC$0
Last 16Steve KristjanssonCanadaC$0
Last 16Dean StoylesCanadaC$0
Last 16Dale FlemmingCanadaC$0
Last 16Edward EvettsEnglandC$0
Last 16Shane KovitchCanadaC$0
Last 16Mike DwyerCanadaC$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.