Darts Database

1988 Tokyo World Darts Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerEric BristowEnglandYEN 10,000,000
FinalRussell StewartAustraliaYEN 7,000,000
Semi FinalJohn LoweEnglandYEN 4,000,000
Semi FinalBob AndersonEnglandYEN 4,000,000
Quarter FinalCliff LazarenkoEnglandYEN 2,000,000
Quarter FinalPaul LimSingaporeYEN 2,000,000
Quarter FinalBob SinnaeveCanadaYEN 2,000,000
Quarter FinalMike GregoryEnglandYEN 2,000,000
Last 16Barry TwomlowEnglandYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Tony PayneUSAYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Ray FarrellNorthern IrelandYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Robert MacKenzieScotlandYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Stefan LordSwedenYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Jerry UmbergerUSAYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Leighton ReesWalesYEN 1,000,000
Last 16Keith DellerEnglandYEN 1,000,000



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.