Darts Database

2010 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerDennis McCarthyIreland€1,200
FinalGarrett GrayIreland€600
Semi FinalSean McArdleIreland€300
Semi FinalPeter QuinnIreland€300
Quarter FinalAli PowellIreland€150
Quarter FinalJason CullenIreland€150
Quarter FinalJohn O SheaIreland€150
Quarter FinalShane O ConnorIreland€150
Last 16James Dowling €75
Last 16Eugene RyanIreland€75
Last 16Brian DohenyIreland€75
Last 16Mike O Sullivan €75
Last 16Mick Meaney JnrIreland€75
Last 16Craig SproatIreland€75
Last 16Mick EganIreland€75
Last 16Brendan Dunne €75



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.