Darts Database

2010 German Gold Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerVladimir AndersenDenmark€800
FinalTobias MullerGermany€400
Semi FinalMichael KlonhammerGermany€200
Semi FinalMarko PulsGermany€200
Quarter FinalMarkus KremserGermany€100
Quarter FinalColin RiceGermany€100
Quarter FinalStewart RattrayScotland€100
Quarter FinalJerry HendriksNetherlands€100
Last 16Kevin MunchGermany€60
Last 16Marco SalmenGermany€60
Last 16Harry FamaeyBelgium€60
Last 16Ronnie PeelNetherlands€60
Last 16Ingo VogtGermany€60
Last 16Arno MerkGermany€60
Last 16Patrick EmmerichGermany€60
Last 16Matheus ZiolkowskiGermany€60
Last 32Jesper HustedDenmark€40
Last 32Uwe MeyerGermany€40
Last 32Stefan StoykeGermany€40
Last 32Marko RemmlerGermany€40
Last 32Oliver MarxGermany€40
Last 32Carsten HoffmannGermany€40
Last 32Sven FluckGermany€40
Last 32Alexander KreisGermany€40
Last 32Niels Jorgen HansenDenmark€40
Last 32Jurgen NauGermany€40
Last 32Michel BouletFrance€40
Last 32Bernd WinklerGermany€40
Last 32Moritz HanischGermany€40
Last 32Michael LemmesGermany€40
Last 32Henning TroueGermany€40
Last 32Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands€40



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.