Darts Database

2010 Oceanic Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$2,000
FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaA$900
Semi FinalCraig PrizemanAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$500
Quarter FinalIan DarganAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalPhillip HazelNew ZealandA$200
Quarter FinalWayne WeeningAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$200
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$100
Last 16Warren ParryNew ZealandA$100
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$100
Last 16Brian RoachAustraliaA$100
Last 16Ben GaiterAustraliaA$100
Last 16Paul NicholsonAustraliaA$100
Last 16Sean ReedAustraliaA$100
Last 16Phil BottrellAustraliaA$100
Last 32Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$0
Last 32Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$0
Last 32Kevin LulandAustraliaA$0
Last 32Daniel SimAustraliaA$0
Last 32Stephen PadgetNew ZealandA$0
Last 32Peter AsmussenAustraliaA$0
Last 32Mick McCreedieAustraliaA$0
Last 32Raymond O DonnellAustraliaA$0
Last 32Brendan McCauslandAustraliaA$0
Last 32Rod NeesonAustraliaA$0
Last 32Preston RiddNew ZealandA$0
Last 32Tony NgeruNew ZealandA$0
Last 32Dave MullerAustraliaA$0
Last 32Aaron PettyAustraliaA$0
Last 32Darren BrudenellAustraliaA$0
Last 32Jeremy FaggAustraliaA$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.