Darts Database

2010 Hungarian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWilly van de WielNetherlandsUnknown
FinalJoey ten BergeNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalJanos VegsoHungaryUnknown
Semi FinalHennie MoorsNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael RosenauerGermanyUnknown
Quarter FinalMichel van der HorstNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalKrisztian KaufmannHungaryUnknown
Quarter FinalJermaine WattimenaNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16David DougalEnglandUnknown
Last 16Lubos PivarSlovakiaUnknown
Last 16Istvan NyiregyhazkiHungaryUnknown
Last 16Milos BedySlovakiaUnknown
Last 16Norbert TothHungaryUnknown
Last 16Peter KardosHungaryUnknown
Last 16Vladislav MelisenkoUkraineUnknown
Last 16Tibor TaxHungaryUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.