Darts Database

2010 New Zealand Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
FinalBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJai MonaghanNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalKawana HerewiniNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe TemaramaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Phil ArchibaldNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Robert GrantNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Monty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Terry JowettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Wayne CareyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Bill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Koha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.