Darts Database

2010 BDO Gold Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerAndy BeardmoreEnglandUnknown
FinalGary ButcherEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalGordon DobeyEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalDean WinstanleyEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalPhil WathenEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig BaxterScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalDean StewartEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalGaz CousinsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ashley HurrellEnglandUnknown
Last 16Paul WarwickEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark ElliotEnglandUnknown
Last 16Keirion CarterWalesUnknown
Last 16Chris JonesEnglandUnknown
Last 16Peter JohnsWalesUnknown
Last 16Adam MouldEnglandUnknown
Last 16Dave ChisnallEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve RobertsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ronnie SharpScotlandUnknown
Last 32John RobertsWalesUnknown
Last 32Richard SpicerEnglandUnknown
Last 32Paul HoganEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ian PallettIsle of ManUnknown
Last 32Martyn FreemanWalesUnknown
Last 32Stuart Bennett Unknown
Last 32Steven GiddingsEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jim MitchellScotlandUnknown
Last 32Paul McGimpseyScotlandUnknown
Last 32Jonny ClaytonWalesUnknown
Last 32Richard EttwellEnglandUnknown
Last 32Phil HenshawEnglandUnknown
Last 32Simon WhatleyEnglandUnknown
Last 32Rod HawkinsEnglandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.