Darts Database

2010 Southern Illawarra Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBill AitkenAustraliaA$1,000
FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalBrian RoachAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalDave MullerAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalAaron PettyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaA$100
Last 16Mark AndersonAustraliaA$50
Last 16Nick KalettaAustraliaA$50
Last 16Ian DarganAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mick FranklinAustraliaA$50
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$50
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$50
Last 16Nel ChauhanAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.